Day 4 of the Gratitude Challenge

Thankful for:

1. Finishing my handover, the SOP’s and somewhat the list of things that I had to do for work!

2. One of my bosses giving me tips on interviews.

3. Just hanging out at home bugging and being bugged by my brother as mom listened to the ensuing childish arguments or sometimes laughed at our silliness. We were then later joined by my dad whom we made a bet on. Guess who won? As my brother said, “You know your father well; well-played.” Lol. Oh and we looked up our old house in googlemaps. I’d like to think that my mom was pleasantly surprised.

Leave a Reply

